top of page

Police Department

 

Washington Township Police

289 Pine Run Church Road

Apollo, PA  15613

Phone:  724-727-3410

Fax:       724-727-3411

 

 

To view their Facebook Page -    CLICK HERE

vehicle.JPG

Acting Chief: Jason Montgomery     jmontgomery@wtpolice.com

Sgt. Vincent Surace                           ssurace@wtpolice.com

Ptlm. Kenneth Hollis                          khollis@wtpolice.com

Ptlm. Dakota Drew                            ddrew@wtpolice.com

Ptlm. Eric Zanotto                            ezanotto@wtpolice.com             

Ptlm. Jake Skunda                           jskunda@wtpolice.com

Ptlm. Jarrod Kier                              jkier@wtpolice.com

Ptlm. Christian Disciscio                 cdisciscio@wtpolice.com

Ptlm. Nate Rigatti                           nrigatti@wtpolice.com

bottom of page